A7-BAM Boeing 777 over Lincoln this afternoon

Not sure of it's normal route but noticed on Flighttrader24 it flew well south of Ukraine over Rumania. Also there was a 12 minute delay on Flighttrader24 at one point. It was flying from Manchester to Doha, perhaps no surprise !
Not sure how I will catch up on here over the weekend as there is a mini steampunk event in Lincoln for 3 days ! :-)
I popped into LCE as I have found the box and 2 lens cases from the kit I have exchanged for the Olympus EM-1, they have already sold one lens, one film carrier and the bellows, they were pleased to have the bits I brought in anyway.
My daughter had her telephone interview , now a waiting game to see if she gets a one to one interview, but she starts at Oxfam tomorrow.
I kept off the pain killers last night and today, but still not got full movement on my neck but better than yesterday evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.