River at Night

After work this evening a trip to visit Mum who is doing fine  I am please to say.
Afterward been without a blip and still needing to capture my river for the month I headed out to Saxilby . The night scene had drawn me to this river for photos as when I drive past at night I had spotted the street lights reflecting on the river surface . It was quite windy so the reflections are not as sharp and clear as I would have liked. One thing i do like is the light trail down the road at the side so it was worth the trip out.
Back home via the chip shop and now keeping up to date with the football and then some general TV viewing .
I did receive some shock news this evening as I saw a post to say one of my old School mates had sadly died 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.