Honey Man + Six Years Of Blippin Fun

After a proper nights sleep I had a a productive day in the garden and feel much better.
Isn't it handy when you have an interesting neighbour who will let you blip them.  Andrew was tending his bees this morning so down I went.  He built a gate and steps in the fence between our properties which is also handy.  You can't see his face here but I liked the frame being in view and the background which I blipped a week or so ago.  The extra has his face, sort of, and the last extra was a surprise.  While gardening this afternoon I noticed bees drinking from the bird baths.  When I got this on screen I see they have tongues!

I really thought tomorrow was my blip anniversary and have been planning what I would do to create a special blip.  Instead you get a slice of life which is one of the things that keeps me on blip.  It is the wonderful photographers who share their lives and I can travel around the world and see life through their lenses.    

. . .  A taste of honey
a taste much sweeter than wine
I'll return
I'll come back for the honey and you . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.