A very poor closeup

Poor wee Phin was sick about 11.30 last night (very tidily in the corner) but slept then until 5 when he needed to go out. He’s obviously suffering from a wee bug so when I finally managed to get up mid morning I boiled up some chicken and some rice so he could have something bland to eat. Mr PHL nipped out to the pet shop to get some probiotic power. We will keep him on a restricted diet for a couple of days to see if that clears things up. If not we’ll book him into the vets.

I’ve done very little as I feel much more sneezy today. I’ve also developed what sounds like static in my ears. I tried another LFT and it was resoundingly positive so guess I’m not out of the woods yet.

I’ve been trying to catch up on journals today and should be up to date shortly. Thank you for your continued good wishes.

Struggled with a textural abstract for AbstractThursday but spotted Mr. PHL’s wooden box and focused on a wee section. Thanks Ingeborg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.