Life; It's A Very Serious Business

On This Day In History
1949: Robert Mitchum is released after serving time for marijuana possession

Quote Of The Day
"There isn't any pleasing some people. The trick is to stop trying."
(Robert Mitchum)

You've got to love a job where you can engage in an exchange like this:


Esper: So let me get this right. You're telling me that you saw a boy from Year Five or Year Six - you're not sure who it was because you didn't get a good look at his face - remove the lid from the hand soap bottle in the toilet, take out his penis, pee in the bottle, then screw the lid back on before leaving the toilet.
Pupil: Yes.
Esper: And this boy did this as you stood watching him?
Pupil: Yes.
Esper: And that is what you want me to report to the Year Five and Year Six teacher?
Esper: Yes.
Esper: OK. I will. However, I have to tell you that I'm pretty sure that they will think the same thing as me, which is that you are making the whole thing up.

And guess what? I was right.

Some kids are such adorably comic dim-wits.

Does anybody know how long 'til World War Three?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.