GracieG

By GracieG

Full of Light

M and I had a trip into Norwich today.  We had some shopping to do and as usual we parked under the Chantry Place Shopping Centre, had a reviving cup of coffee, and then browsed around some of the shops.  I know most of these shopping centres look very much the same (not to mention that they also contain very much the same shops across the UK), but there are occasions when those are the very shops that one needs.  We have purchased most of what we needed online over the last two years which has been fine but it was a pleasant change to return to the high street for once.  

This is a photo of the roof of the shopping centre.  It certainly lets in loads of light and I rather like the structure and intend to take a photo of it every time I visit...this time I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.