Reflections At Sunset

A morning doing battle with an old iPad and then taking my little granddaughter to her swimming lesson..... aren't little ones slippery!!!

I didn't sleep well last night, so opted for an undemanding walk along the beach this afternoon. It was glorious! Sunny and no wind - a real pleasure to enjoy calmer weather.

I stopped off in Poole Park on the way home to photograph the pink reflections in the lake. And then chatted with another photographer until the light had nearly gone. I love the instant rapport there often is with total strangers with a camera. He was very interesting and spoke about using his photos to inspire poetry.

Wave Watching in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for your wonderful generosity for yesterday's kingfisher!

Have a great weekend!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.