From/on the train!

First many thanks for my lovely surprise yesterday as I had forgotten it was my 8 year blipday!   So many good friends blipped with best wishes!  I love blip not just for its great photo contents but also for all the good friends I have now made mostly digitally, but in some cases in the flesh too!! So thank you all.  Also a big thank you to the volunteers without who blip could not exist.  Many many thanks to them!

I have a new iPhone app: AvgCamPro. (Thank you Skeena)  It enables you to take a number of shots automatically one on top of the other.  So for Ro there were two shots taken at 3 seconds interval.  For the other it was 4 shots taken at 3 second intervals.  Then Processed in Icolorama and put together in Affinity Photo.

We have arrived in London and have had a meal at a charming Chinese place:  Culture Grub. I finished off with some delicious banana fritters! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.