Can't afford this

Although it looks gorgeous. Coupled with the expense, I don't seem to be able to cook turbot properly.

Was really pleased to finish the DIG Print Exhibition page before we went to market. 

Colin had texted to say he had too much on today so we didn't pop into see him. Instead, I pored over photos of Hong Kong in readiness for my talk to Fosse Camera Club and decided to Zoom from my laptop rather than the desktop.

Once I'd got into the meeting, Zoom told me my internet connection was unstable, so I had to adjourn to the living room which pushed Len and Basil out. Finished in time to watch the end of Death in Paradise

All that's left RPS wise is that I'm unable to view all of Travel Group's Umbraco structure.

Extra is of a beautiful crocus on the front lawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.