Chris Country radio

After being out last night I got my morning walk in to clear my head but generally felt fine, although by about 6pm I was getting very tired. 

This morning I noticed a Tweet from @ChrisCountry

For the last couple of years, Chris Country has been part of @CountryLineTV and from Monday 7th March we're going to be called CountryLine Radio. 

Country music, what Spotify calls Contemporary Country, has been the soundtrack to lockdown and much of that is with Chris Country Radio. I even have the mug, although it’s looking a little faded thanks to having gone through the dishwasher so many times. Seems like it might be time to get a new one with their new name.

I went to the chippy to get our dinner because I was feeling lazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.