Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Juno

A beautiful, bright and clear morning.  We drove over to Morston and did the walk along the coastal path to Blakeney and back.  Quite a few people out, particularly at Blakeney, with people enjoying the weather.  I took this shot of Juno there, and I've added extras of a couple of birds I rather fancied.

Where we live now is on an inter-continental flight path and I occasionally look at the Flightradar24 app to see where the planes are going from and to.  This morning I spotted two very large US Air Force planes that had started their journey in North Carolina and were destined for 'somewhere in Europe'.  If I spotted two, no doubt there were several more.  Good luck to everyone on those planes in their forthcoming mission.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.