The birch plantation.

One of those overcast days. The only thing going for it was it wasn't raining.  Spent the morning on the usual laundry chores and part of the afternoon window shopping on my Ipad.  Long ago when I lived in a flat I had a drying cupboard which I left behind when I moved and am sorry I did.  Discovered that they still exist and there is one, which is supposed to be wall mounted but, if it could sit on the floor, would be perfect. It would dry washing and help to heat the house as well. May phone the firm on Monday.  While I was doing this Hermes delivered underwear and a jacket from M&S.  Nothing exciting about the underwear but I'm delighted with the jacket.  A really good buy I think. Hope the weather improves so I can wear it soon. Then I went off to Gravelpit wood to walk in case I found more ways to spend money.  I needed a blip too but everything looked dull and uninspiring so tried a bit of ICM and tarted it up in Photoshop to give it a bit of oomph.  Well I hope that's what I did to it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.