Almost recovered

Phin slept all night despite me being up a couple of times and seems much improved today as he’s not shot off into the undergrowth when out for walks according to Mr PH so the evidence is available to be bagged and binned!

I’ve had a quiet day again but my LFT test took a longer time to turn positive and was much fainter so hopefully day 6 tomorrow will be clear.

I’d picked up a lovely cote de boeuf on Monday when I shopped so I managed to cook it for dinner with green beans/onion/garlic/tomatoes and some oven chips. Mr PHL enjoyed the steak but asked for second helpings of then beans which is underneath of fir him so a good result. Couldn’t taste the white wine again as I was cooking bud the red with dinner went down a treat.

Great catch up call with our son and his girlfriend after dinner has sent me to bed feeling quite relaxed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.