Dribs and Drabs of 2014

By RodgerEvans01

How'd they know??

Time flies when you're taking pics every day. This has been a blast. I've met and interacted with plenty of nice folks, and the plethora of ideas, creativity, and incredible photography keep me coming back for more, as well as push me to new levels.

I had different plans for the 100th, back around the 30th... And then I went and tied myself up in a garden-blip-extravaganza for the month of April. A month that so far has had snow 4 of the first 10 days... These mini irises are the only thing blooming in the garden beside the already blipped snow drops, and twice blipped witch hazels.

I moved some autumn leaf piles and there is promise of others to come. I can only hope it will soon warm up, or at least shine some sun on the wee green ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.