The Ice Cream Shop

It must be Spring…The Ice Cream and Sweetie shop is open. It’s a fab shop with great ice cream and a huge selection of sweeties in jars.

We walked along the coastal path, then round by the harbour and back through the town, popping into The Hub for one or two things.
Home to pack our bags. We’re off tomorrow for a few days in Perthshire. A Christmas present from Suzy and the girls two years ago, then postponed several times due to Covid. So, I’m delighted we’re finally going to a lovely wee cottage and garden in Crieff. I’ve been checking out all the walks in the area, and have lots of plans.
I gave Geordie a bath and a tidy-up haircut. Not a full one as I think it’s still too cold for that.

My new bird feeding station is finally getting busy, and there’s a lovely robin who has become a daily visitor, I’m delighted to say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.