The reluctant sitter

I can be sure that if Peggy Sue is not required in a photo, she will arrive and try to photobomb.  If I try to take a shot of her, I get the reluctant sitter attitude, where she either lowers her face or, as here, she looks sternly away from me and sets her ears back to tell me how she feels.

In other news: we managed to visit the charity shop today to pass on our unwanted items, having already extracted clothing that would be suitable for Ukranian refugees.  In the charity shop I had a stroke of luck and came away with a purchase, a  small mirrored cabinet to replace the one that I have and that I found with the  mirrored glass shattered about a year ago.  It holds Swarovski crystal animals that I had bought for my aunt and took back at her request when she died in 1993.  The replacement may appear for Tiny Tuesday one week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.