It's Tiny Tuesday!

Yesterday I wrote about my good fortune in finding a replacement mirrored cabinet for my Swarovski pieces and today I've had a go at photographing them, or at least some of them!  I haven't got it quite right yet but the bokeh is pretty enough and I will look out for hints and tips on photographing such items.  Many thanks to JDO for hosting: follow my link to see her own lovely pic.
In other news: Stella-Rose was with us again today and was extremely cheerful.  She was given a rather longer bath, with special bubbles and despite slipping backwards a couple of times, enjoyed it.  We picked up a rather grey looking Violet from school this afternoon.  She felt better after some medicine, but we gave Brownies a miss as she wasn't up to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.