Place: North Myrtle Beach, SC 42/58
Main activity: Mon - around the house, volunteering
Notes: Reached out again to Amy Satori in the morning and asked if there's any part of her biz I could volunteer to help with. Surprisingly, she came back with a couple things and I'm doing them both (going thru some YouTube intros and narrowing down for her new one and being an admin on her Lives). Much of the day was spent on videos and helping with her stuff - the day goes sooooo much faster! Sunny but cool. And I harvested my romaine re-grown after cutting off the stalk! This is a small bunch and I think I cut not far enough up the stalk as sitting in water for many days was starting to make the bottom go mushy. Very exciting tho and my 2nd one is still growing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.