Looking for Crabs

If you peek through the grass here you will see the little beach on which i blipped those beautiful blue soldier crabs.

I must of been too late ......by not much in my reckoning..the tide was out and the whole beach was full of their little digging remains. I must try to work out when they are in full swing....apparently the whole beach looks like it is a moving sea of blue.

It was a lovely afternoon for a walk out to the point and I particularly liked this shot of the sunlight through that soft pink of the grass with the beautiful backdrop of the beach and river....not to mention those lovely clouds (cloud fiend at the moment).

The sky this evening was rosy red fire and orange clouds...I think you will be seeing a lot of sunsets from me this Autumn/Winter.......I'm hooked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.