On a Dull Damp Day

Bright blue grape hyacinths are starting to come through :)

Phone call from nurse regarding asthma check up - and ended up talking about my Mum, in floods of tears :(  She was so nice....

Appointment booked for annual blood tests.

Phone call from Dr about my annual blood tests - he was not patient friendly

At lunchtime I popped out to M&S for some basics (and a treat), but went out to my car first, and started driving, only to find someone (at home) has tried to move my 'solid' wing mirrors that are not meant to be folded in.  It will take me ages to put it right again...

Learnt tonight that my 83 year old Dad has contracted COVID, hopefully only mildly.  I hope he recovers soon. My Step Mum had it a week or so ago...

And I player has changed, so I can no longer get to the box set I was in the middle of watching without a big hunt, and starting the episode when I'd worked out where I was, again.

Just small world issues compared to the poor people of Ukraine....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.