Watching

The first of March and for me (Chris) the start of one month challenge where with a group of colleagues we're trying to assemble enough "steps" to circumnavigate the earth. Steps can come in different forms with conversion rates for cycling, swimming and some other activities. I've entered my entire team (they did agree in advance!), we have set an individual target of 8000 a day, every day in the month although I'm targeting 10000 as I did last year. I've managed day one and on my walk through the village playing field at lunchtime I noticed this rather foreboding looking arrangement of security cameras. They are also annoyingly not symmetrical!

A fantastic talk at camera club tonight from inspirational flower and still life photographer Polina Plotnikova. Stunning images and lots of explanation as to how to create them from idea to execution. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.