Another whale’s tail

I started the day by filling in a long and detailed questionnaire about the pain I am experiencing in my left leg and, occasionally, my right leg and lower back. My GP has referred me to the Orthopaedic Department at Greenlane Hospital and this is the first step in the process. 

After lunch we drove to Parnell and delivered - you guessed it, more leaflets. We made a big dent in the 1,000 that need to be delivered.  And the best part is that I found another whale’s tail - by the Cathedral - which, of course, provided my blip for today.

There are 22,152 new community cases of Covid-19 today – the highest daily count on record. It’s the first day where more than 20,000 cases have been registered, and there are now 405 people in hospital, including 10 in intensive care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.