Feeding Time

This is as close to symmetrical as I could get (for Jen's Wide Wednesday challenge today) of two very non-identical twins. They love their afternoon yoghurt.
I was going to blip Ayman and his Grandfather before taking this. It's a nice one so I have included it as an extra.

We had 110mm of rain today. Mr isbi has blipped the creek. I was too busy with the twins to go down. I've never seen it quite this high except in photos. Two years ago it was up to the 2 metre mark.
The north of NSW and southern Qld are experiencing severe flooding. Sydney is getting the deluge now and there will be some there as well. Graham has had to sandbag his garden as, although in the mountains, he is in a low spot.

We saw Omar on TV tonight . He is on the Polish/Ukrainian border. 
It is so moving to witness the incredible bravery of the Ukrainian people in defying this aggression.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.