BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Special Day Twice Over .

Have put together a special feature for my birds cafe and today, sooner than I thought a certain bird came , liked and has found a regular place Have a very short video to edit this evening and will  add to blip tomorrow .My purchases at Bauhaus were perfect and fixing together matched what I had in mind . Then into town for  some photographic work done on behalf of others. .Met the Tauentzienstraße crows who greeted me .This lovely image combines plants and wild life .A perfect combination. The female crow minus a foot came to greet .A joy to see.
The second reason is Yana , a blip pal I had the pleasure of meeting here in Berlin .On a special holiday in Canada, today is her birthday .Hence a Yana blip ..All the best Yana from a sunny Berlin where  all the birds send their greetings as do I  xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.