BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Musical Encounter

Even in freezing cold weather such is possible in Berlin .I heard and saw this gentleman at Theodor Heuss Platz  this afternoon .How he managed the keys of this Bass Clarinet  minus gloves amazed me.I had permission to film and use .Here he was playing Ave Maria .It was beautiful but the traffic drowned the recording & a battery opted to go .Had another but that took time . ..Life is never dull and big as the city is, chances of seeing him playing elsewhere  are rather good.  

Even the crows perched in silence to listen .Mentioning which ,Thanks for the stars and hearts on yesterdays bird .Today  I've added a link to another using  my latest Bau Haus creation which benefits him superbly. Sal will understand ..it's called a short in video terms and lasts 28secs. Semi Indoor dining

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.