A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Feeling The Love

There are so many people
All across the world,
How many, I have not a clue.
But I know there are billions,
And amongst all those millions,
I am glad that I got to know you.
- Unknown

Thank you, each of you, for sharing my 2-year Blipday with me yesterday!! Your generous comments, and many gifts of sparkly stars and full hearts were overwhelming. Still are! Thank You for making me feel so special. Today I am excited to begin Year 3 :) • As you can see we received 2-3” of snow last night. I got out early for a photo because the midday temperatures would surely melt the car off • Lots of animal tracks to decipher this morning: deer, fox, squirrel, and something with a tail. Hmmm, a weasel, perhaps? I need to do more research • I was most proud of our President’s State of the Union address last night • My thoughts continue to be with Ukraine, and for the many generous countries welcoming in refugees • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.