New fence panel

The new fence panel that Terry made. It's colourful - well it was a number of different colours but now it's just one! I painted the front, top and sides, with 2 coats - but I forgot to take a photo of it painted!
I went to my granddaughter's today and saw my 2 great grandsons. It's a horrible drive there - not all that far but not a direct route - plus the weather was grim with heavy rain. It was good to see them all. The little one, Isaac, busted his lip while I was there, poor thing.
Had some bad news today (family health) but it could have been worse. Not keen to post it on here at present.
The forecast today was light rain showers with a gentle breeze. It was heavy rain, incessantly, all morning. We are supposed to be caching tomorrow and the forecast is the same as today's - hope it's right this time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.