Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Tracks in the snow.
I came back another way from the store, and walked through snow. Saw this and other interesting things. In some places the snow was so packed that I could walk on top of it.
Tomorrow the water will be off during most of the day, because of some work that’s been done. I need to have some containers with water so I’ll get through the day. Most important is water for tea, of course.

We had an unwelcome visit today. 4 Russian warplanes crossed our territorial waters by a couple of kilometers. They’ve done it before, and other trix like turning off the transponder… Friendly neighbour… not.
I’m trying to limit watching the news to a couple times a day, otherwise I think it’s bad for the mind. I watch youtube craft videos instead, and I’m participating in a fun challenge. I’ll blip that later. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.