flowerdancer

By flowerdancer

Last Tango.

It was lovely to be back again tonight to Tango class, we are all surprised by how much we can remember after 2 years absence. Here is my friend Anne dancing with one of our teachers, John. They always make it look so easy.
I had a lovely day with my jewellery hat on, meeting two customers over coffee in town this morning. I also managed to get my iPad brought back from the dead by a talented repair man who runs a mobile phone shop - a software update and it is running like new - not 8 years old. I had not user it for ages so now I must remember to use it more often.
I took a donation of bedding and toiletries for Ukraine to a collection point and my own
fundraiser is still accumulating with a few more donations to come. I am anxious to get it finalised so I can get the money to where it is needed most.
Back to sheep again tomorrow with hopefully time to do some jewellery too.
My brain is tired tinught from concentrating on dance moves so time to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.