Insanity

This evening I got a massive blues about what happens worldwide.
Climate change, a pandemic and now war? Truly?
My heart aches for everyone who dies or suffers in the Ukraine - on both sides. It's so senseless.
And I stuck with my own unimportant disabilities. (For example I still didn't manage to thank you for all your love you gave me for my blip day. What's wrong with me?)
I totally struggled with finding something to blip. In the end I started to play with an empty glass on the table. Teba became my poor involuntarily blip victim and for a short time we had some smiles about the insane results. The blip is only cropped, but there are no filters or PS involved.  :-D
When Teba was finally in bed and Omo had his food I collapsed on the couch for an hour of comatose sleep. Now I'm able to see again and to make this entry. Phew!

Don't forget to make tomorrow blip Yellow and Blue in honour of the awful situation in the Ukraine. And don't forget to tag it with #UBY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.