Noodle Graffiti

AmPm - Tokyo (Vivid Remix)

I don’t often see graffiti around these parts. I was rather flabbergasted when I first visited Japan to see that there wasn’t much. I saw a lot in Tokyo but that’s to be expected with the amount of culture that’s there. However, out in Mie, it’s a different way of life and I don’t see much of it around.

Nonetheless, I was having a smoke outside an udon shop. I saw some graffiti and was surprised. What I found funny was that the culprit had actually written “udon”… on an udon shop. It was very amusing. For those eagle-eyed yomeru hitos out there, you can also spot a date and “manko” which is a crude way of saying vagina.

An astounding example of junior high school level graffiti. Well done, lads. You’ve got a long way to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.