Annieone

By Annieone

First Day....!!!

Enjoying the sunshine...!, she was lying down but of course when I appeared with the camera she got up ...looking over her shoulder to check for squirrels and crows...!!
Unfortunately this photo shows what an absolute winter mess my garden is in...but it’ll have to wait another while until I get around to it...and it’s just general tidy up and weeding..I probably won’t sow anything ...just don’t have the energy anymore and can’t bend over either...!!!
The extra is my one and only bunch of Tete a Tete mini daffs left..!
I’m going to have to look at some YouTube tutorials for my knitting....just can’t figure out the ‘in-the-round’......I’m sure it’s not all that difficult but looking at it ....I have a ‘mental block’ going on...I will report how it goes.....!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.