2 Tone

A fairly busy manic day at work due to computer problems that thankfully our IT department was able to sort out halfway through the morning . A late finish trying to sort transport out for tomorrow which thankfully is all sorted .
Thankfully the weather has been dry so I was able to go and search out a blip the problem was I didn't have any ideas and my motivation was a little low. A walk near the river produces a few shots but nothing to much jumped out. This shot of Shuttleworth house flats produced a nice reflection but I then decided to play around in photo editing this is an effect called Duo-tone which I think produces a moody effect . By chance the 2 colours that Picasa chose at random was Yellow and blue , A couple of challenges set was to fill blip with yellow and blue this Thursday for Ukraine .
Relaxing now and watching a very one sided Super League game 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.