Evening Daffodils

After work this evening a quick trip to get my blip before it got dark . I decided to head to the cathedral to recreate a shot I had seen similar to this. 
There is some lovely Daffodils near the cathedral so wanted to photograph them. I have managed to get a shot of them with the Cathedral in the  background . It was a little bit on the dull side as it was getting dark. 
Afterwards a quick trip to Lidl  to get a few bits of shopping then back home to feed Minstrel and then get my own tea.
Again I'm now watching some super league rugby which is been recorded for Julie to watch in the morning so no spoilers from me , Wigan play tonight  as well so keeping in touch with that score .
Nearly the weekend just tomorrow morning to go at work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.