Which way ?

I was in work this morning which was busy 1st thing and then slowed down. When I popped out into the yard it was cold but quite nice light. Typical when it came to go home the sun had gone and it was grey and dull.. 
I picked Julie up from Metheringham this afternoon and was hoping  to spot something to blip . There was ne real change in my tree so didn't bother with that . Once home I was feeling a little under the weather so  went and had a quick nap (40 minutes ) before taking Julie to work. Still without a blip i went for a quick walk in the local park  hoping something would grab my attention . Still rather cold and grey nothing really grabbed my attention . I took this shot of a rather deserted looking park with the choice of weather to take the High road or the low road . I took the low road and headed off home.
Watched some football this teatime and going to watch a film shortly .
Julie is at work so will pick her up just after midnight . No beer tonight as still on antibiotics still have the cough probably not as bad so hope they soon work as only 2 days worth left I'm sure they use to give a 7 day course probably cutting  back only giving 5 days 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.