The gruffalo

I was talking with Christie a few days ago about the gruffalo and she said she wished they did figurines. I said I had seen some . So I ordered them from the works snd they are now heading to Canada for the girls . She has a sensory table for them and changes it on a regular basis. This week it is frozen with the characters and she reads them the stories snd the girls play and make up their own stories. I will probably look for more figurines to go with other stories she has
Gym  first thing and then to Aldi for. SCones which were at least 90p cheaper than sainsbury and Tesco snd M&S. I needed 60
Have just made some vegan ones and will attempt gf and vegan later if they turn out ok

PS booked our flights to Canada for July Woo Hoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.