Silly Saturday

My picture doesn’t reflect silly Saturday. On our way to Egham today we found the stains by pass closed foe essential repairs. They were in the process of closing two more local roads with managed traffic lights to repair pot hole. Not silly I hear you say. It is when we already have 3 diversion routes in place in ashford due to road works by Esso.
Community kitchen this morning. We had so little to give away that we were complete out of everything by 12. Packed up and cleared away and went home
After lunch I thought I had better get on the garden . Seeded seeds in the greenhouse and in my covered raised bed. Let’s see what germinates. I dug up as best as I could the horseradish rooot. Now drying in the wRmish summer house . Will donate some next week to the community fridge.
Eating out tonight .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.