Blue Tit

I've hoovered, filled the bird feeders and done a few computer based things this morning.  Friend Angela asked me out for a walk on the Moor after lunch and we spent some time discussing the horrors of the Ukraine situation.  I don't have any comprehension of why?  Surely the powers that be beneath Putin must act soon.

Tomorrow it is International Women's Day and it is further ironic when we see the women and children having to leave their partners behind in their journey to safety.  At Parkrun the men will be managing the event to release women to walk, jog or run the course.  Our thoughts will be with those women running for very different reasons.

Just come across the UBY challenge, thank you BlackTulip, so I reckon my blue tit fits the bill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.