Very proud and happy-ish

Very proud of our eldest son James who has been rewarded handsomely for his hard work this year at Trip Advisor with a significant pay rise and bonus.  It exceeded even his expectations!  Really well done James, we are so impressed and proud of you.  I hope you celebrate well this weekend xxx

I'm feeling so much better but still showing fiercely positive for Covid on the LFT's.  My main frustration is at home.  Martin is due to go abroad for work next week and on a ski holiday the week after, so, since we don't want him to catch it, are still living bizarrely separate lives, and I'm still 90% in Sam's bedroom.  We're almost being more careful now than we were at the beginning of the week as it would be such a disaster after so long being cautious should he catch it now....

So here is Leia.  She's figured out that Ben is no longer in his room and came to find me.  And guess what I'm here...  I thought all our boys would enjoy that photo!

Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.