Mell Fell

More sorting bits and bobs.
Exasperated with the electricity...if anyone can decipher this* ... (from the third email and after trying to speak to someone on several occasions) you are doing better than me ... none of it answers my query or sorts the account.

* ‘Thank you for getting back to us.
It's normal for us to take long to pick up so as we're currently receiving a high volume of calls which is why I asked that you please bear with us. You can also try us on our social media platforms which is Facebook or Twitter as there's also my colleagues that can help sort this out for you.
On my send since I'm unable to pick up the address it's making it hard for me to assist you further so I can move you in then send you quotes that you can go on.
If there is anything else you want us to help you with, please do get in touch with us.
Always here to help,’

My frustration led to me stripping a screw head and spending a lot of the day trying to deal with it. I gave up and sought refuge on Mell Fell. Feeling knackered it took me an age to get up there. I chatted to all my tree friends as I went.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.