Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Good afternoon.

I bought a gorgeous choker and it arrived while I was away staying at Bex's house.

Isn't it lovely? I can't wait to have my other shoulder coloured, heh.

It feels so indescribably good to be home, I love my bed and my daddy and my mama, I sound childish but it's just what i call them, it developed between ages 15-now, it started off as a mocking term, but it suits them, mum gets called 'Ma' and dad gets called 'Papa' or daddy.

Bethan's coming over tomorrow and i'm really excited, we've much to catch up on and she's bringing weed and we're getting ice lollies, I miss my besty when she's off doing her thang, plus she's been ill, and it'll be good to sit down surrounded by tunes and converse about silly things. She's out with katie tonight and I couldn't be happier for her man!

Life's proper good, I am back to my stable state, that I felt years ago, when I was in year 9 I felt like this, I waited, and closure came. I am content, and I am happy with my own life, not the other people's influence on it, for once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.