Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Light?



Callum's here today. We're planning on eating shitloads later, even though he's already stuffed his face with doughnuts and Haribos because he has the munchies. Heh.

It's a pretty miserable day outside, but I got a text from Bethan this morning! First contact in days, it was really nice to wake up and see 'Bethan<3Batman' on my New Messages list. I was super happy.

Every morning I check all my new Blipper-pal's journals, but it seems it's only me who has too much enthusiasm, and posts one every day. Dear me, i'm pretty sure blipping has become all I do. Other than snacking and doing art coursework. [Which is boring beyond words.]

Happy Blipping my friends, today is a good day.

~

May all your hopes all turn out right
Mmh, may you find warmth in the middle of the night.
May you find happiness there.
Keep your head up, keep your heart strong
Oh my darling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.