Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Let her live.

Wrote this on my wall today.

It's reached the point where I really do miss her. It's been 4 days and she's off skiing her heart out. That's the longest i've ever gone without her. Even as friends she was always there. I miss you. Please come back?

Sigh.

Today has been okay, woke up, got the bus home, and started my art work.

My mum started screaming at me for fuck knows what reason earlier. She pisses my life off, seriously. So, I grabbed the stupidly huge plastic ball full of Lindor she gave me for Easter, and threw it off the wall, and told her to get out.

I'm sick of going to bed covered in blood and tears, just shaking because I can't breathe for crying. I miss her, she makes this horror fizzle away. I also miss my best friend Jess, I haven't seen her in ages, and after a while I just begin to feel dead.

I pray these exact words, every night, and I will do forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.