Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Feeling off.

Callum's not feeling too great in all fairness. So these are his paracetamol. It's probably the memories of the weekend just past.

I feel a bit weird too really. A bit sick, it's probably loneliness, when I look at it. Bethan's away, and everything's a bit empty-feeling. How strange.

I have to do sociology work. Art work. English coursework. Daunting, I got 75 sheets of photo paper for my Art today, also got myself a new display book, which just reminds me that it's all coming at me pretty fast. I need a cuddle from my girl, that gets rid of all my problems. Got a good wait yet though, sadly.

I was going to blip something boring today, but pills are cute, I think. So here they are, even if this is a backblip.

I found out my friend's boyfriend is being deported on the 19th, to oklahoma, and his whole family are dead. So he'll be totally alone, and stuck. It is insatiably sad, when I heard I just began to cry, because in a weird way I know exactly how she feels. My girl's fate is probably more morbid, but it'll be horrible watching Bekka go through losing him, after 3 years.

Happy blipping, my melancholy friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.