Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Easter.

So, this weekend has been interesting, weird, and tiring. But now it's Easter sunday, and my mum bought me a GIANT Lindor egg, full of lindor truffle things, so i'm happy. I also got a creme egg one from my big sister, which I am undyingly grateful for, as recently all i've craved is Creme eggs!

I'm getting a chinese tonight, so yay! I made lots of new friends this weekend.

Jess is home! Yay! Can't wait to meet up with her and catch up. It's been too long, even though it was only three days.

Sadly Bethan's off skiing now, and I cried a little bit last night while I listened to an ancient dance song, - 'Pretty Green Eyes' the lyrics made my chest a bit achey and after a subtle sniff or 2, I pulled myself together, texted her, telling her she's perfect and that I love her, then went out for a borrowed tab, from my new friend Sam. It was a good night, and I'm glad I didn't drink. Stayed at Callums and watched 'An idiot abroad' Which I must say is hilarious.

The necklace with the star on, is from Cal, so I figured i'd whip off my t-shirt and show you, hence the half-nakedness.

Glad to be home now,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.