Dark Day

and cold outside, so when I was shopping I bought these beautiful violas and a honeysuckle plant to cheer myself up.  

The drawback is I can't plant the honeysuckle until the new fence is up....but that's a small world problem.

I was going to go out today, but just don't have the energy and in fact dozed on the sofa this afternoon...

Does anyone have any ideas about fence prices?  I'm having a whole new fence down the left side (where the nasty man spoke to me) with concrete bases and overlapping panels if you understand what I mean?  I've been quoted over a thousand pounds for one, and eight hundred including taking away old fencing for the other quote.   Are there any questions I should be asking regarding liability for work going wrong and things like that?  Thanks!

Those poor people in Ukraine - I worry we're heading for a 3rd world war too....

Praying...and preparing to lead the Church Prayer Meeting tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.