Night out with my ladies

Back blipped Saturday 5th for Friday 4th

I had planned to take a picture with the ladies at the start of the evening and post it on Friday but events overtook me and it was after midnight when I got home so no blip.

Not sure where the day went but go it did. I caught up with the ironing, did some washing and before I knew it, it was time to get ready to meet my friends. We met for a drink in a pub on Leith walk that none of us had been to before (nice atmosphere but the music was a little too loud for easy conversation)) before walking down to the pizza restaurant for dinner.

As is the usual case when we get together, the conversation never stops, the wine is replenished frequently and we were the last people to leave the restaurant. It’s our super power!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.