pipflash1

By pipnat51

Friendly face

Easter Island figure arrives in south Warwickshire 2022.

Another quiet day here as Jayne was working and as I still can't drive I was left to my own devices.

This morning was almost bright for a few hours until it developed into another grey day with a hint of rain. I took my daily walk around the village but still without my camera as I'm still using one crutch for now.

The figure was a birthday present last year and  it is actually hollow with the idea being that a plant can be grown inside him although I'm not sure what he would think of that as he doesn't appear too happy to start with.

Still making slow progress with the knee and after yesterday's visit to the physio I have a new set of exercises which I have to say are quite painful to do but I was warned that they might be at first but that I will feel the benefits within a few days. I do hope so.

Have a good weekend everyone and thank you very much for the stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.