Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Fungi

A fantastic day today! and boy did i need it after having a slight bump in the car the day before. I got the train from Aberdeen to B erwick to see my smiley baby and her mum, and for the first time visiting her, she seemed to remember me, smiling away at me once she had woken up a bit, we then headed for a walk around the hirsel and grabbed some lunch, with me and Phoebe's mum getting on much better than we have done for a while, it was fantastic :)

At 1700 my mum arrived to pick me up and head to my brothers in Edinburgh for her birthday meal, at the Old Penang, which always serves up brilliant food.

A great day all round.

Oh and I best mention Leanne actually took this picture, considering she has only used my slr once before the focus is spot on and photo very clear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.