One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Sunshine in his smile

but not on his specs.

Carlos was delighted when I asked him if I could Save [his] Life (Blipfoto TM)
He is a good friend.
He even created an account so that he could browse my images, and those of many others he has come to know and appreciate.
As a dreadful lurker (shame on him!)

Now I just need to convince Nana. And shit loads of other people. Who have not yet forgiven me my Dublin Iris moniker.

But convincing friends, and parents, and grannies, and ex lovers, and nosy co-workers is a small price to pay for posterity.

I wonder whose life I shall save tomorrow?
I feel positive. And excited.
A cross between Steve McCurry and Mother Theresa. Without the vibrant colours. Or the mustache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.